Home > Eve Online, General > Guides: Looting & Flipping the PDF version

Guides: Looting & Flipping the PDF version

So I know I’m a bit behind with this, but I’m on another batch of medication and in my drug fueled haze I’ve finally finished the PDF version of my Guide to Looting & Flipping. Now I admit I’m no guru with graphics so apologies if it doesn’t look like a fine polished piece of work but I’ve done my best.

You can download the guide HERE

Enjoy

Durz

Categories: Eve Online, General
  1. August 9, 2011 at 14:58 | #1

    nice! downloading

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

