Home > Eve Online, PVP > PVP: 3 Month review in the Rebels

PVP: 3 Month review in the Rebels

So it’s been a while since I posted last, not because I’ve stopped playing Eve just more because I haven’t got anything “interesting” to write about. I’m still floating around Hek picking fights and overall it’s been a case of winning more than I’ve lost (which is always nice).

I’ve been in the Black Rebel Rifter Club for over 3 months now, which for me is a long time to stay in a PVP corp. Not because I am a serial corp hopper, just because usually I either lose interest in PVP or die and get bored. The Rebel’s are a cool bunch to fly with, each with their own style and although we are often spread out across the universe it’s still nice to know a good bunch of pilots have your back. We also have a large number of bloggers in the corp. You can find the RSS feed for them all HERE

This post is a mostly a review of my PVP career in the Rebels, I’m not a great one for posting how awesome I am at killing ships but I am proud of my stats so far (mostly because I’m still new to PVP and I fly solo 100% of the time).

So here for your enjoyment are my R1FTA Killboard Stats:

Kills: 47
Real kills: 43
Losses: 12
Damage done (ISK): 0.28B
Damage received (ISK): 0.09B
Chance of enemy survival: 21.82%
Pilot Efficiency (ISK): 76.05%

Ships & Weapons Used:

Rifter 42 Kills
Wolf 4 Kills
Hookbill 1 Kill

150mm Light AutoCannon II 29 kills
200mm AutoCannon II 14 Kills
Caldari Navy Foxfire Rocket 1 Kill

Make of this what you like, but I’m pleased with my progress so far, a lot of my kills are against bigger ship classes so that’s a good thing right?? :)

Fly it like you want

Durz

Categories: Eve Online, PVP
  1. September 14, 2011 at 22:18

    You aren’t kidding when you say you have a lot of bloggers. Jesu Christo man.

    Hope things clear up for you soon and you can keep shooting stuff on a regular basis. Remember, a killmail a day keeps the therapist away.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

