Home > Pirate Related > Upcoming events..

Upcoming events..

Well this weekend is hopefully going to be an Eve fueled mess of mischief and mayhem. For me there a couple of milestones that this weekend will bring.

1. First time in my Eve career that I will be able to use T2 weapons
2. Will reach 3 million SP (it’s not a lot but it is to me)
3. Get a chance to fly a Dramiel and hopefully get some kills in (always wanted a Dramiel since being killed by one early on in my Eve life)

I’m hoping to get some pew pew this weekend and when I do I will post my tales of combat.

Other than that life in the Dead Jesters has been quiet lately but our CEO is back now and hopefully we can get our funk on.

Fly stupid (works in my favour then)

Categories: Pirate Related
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

