Home > General > Changes are on the Horizon

Changes are on the Horizon

With Eve still being down (If CCP read this I’m more than happy to do some IT Consultancy work for you guys.. ) my plans for this week are delayed, luckily Durzo started on Engineering V this week and that isn’t due to finish till Saturday evening..

This week will see a change for Durzo (not a big one by some people’s standards) I won’t go into details yet but I’m looking forward to it and I hope it will help Durzo develop into a well rounded PVPer..

With regards to the extended downtime, if anyone is under the impression moving a data centre and upgrading some of your core infrastructure is a simple process let me tell you it’s not (I’ve done it a couple of times myself). Hopefully Eve will be back online and fighting fit soon and we can all return to our internet spaceships for more of what we enjoy.

Fly crazy

Durzo

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

