Home > General > Me, my blog and Eve..

Me, my blog and Eve..

I’ve been playing Eve for about 6 months now and I decided a while ago that I would start a blog about it. Now I’m not the best writer in the world and I’ve never tried blogging about anything but after reading the blogs on Capsuleer I decided to give it a go.

I’ve spent a lot of time reading other Eve related blogs and they have provided a wealth of information about Eve and my hope is that in some small way I can do the same to my readers (if I have any..), failing that just provide an interesting read once in a while. 🙂

I’ve been spending some time trying to increase the traffic to my blog, I have a twitter account that I use for all things Eve (@Durz0Blint) and I’ve been added to the Eve Blog Roll so that I’m included in the long list of other Eve Bloggers..(some very good blogs in there).

My overall aim is that one day my blog will be included on the Eve Online Blog Pack which is a collection of some of the best Eve Online related blogs out there (I will list some of my favourites at the end).

I will continue to blog about my journey with Eve and I hope that I will over time have a regular following of Eve Online players and fans. If you have any advice or comments that could help improve my blog please let me know.

Some of my Favourite Blogs:
Freebooted
Hand’s Off, My Loots
Kirith Darkblade – EvE Pirate
Letrange’s EvE Blog
My Loot, Your Tears
Rifter Drifter
Life in Low Sec

Fly crazy
Durz

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

