Home > Eve Online, General, Pirate Related > Settling in…

Settling in…

Well I’ve been with the TBRA for a few days now, but due to being in the middle of moving house I’ve not had much online time. Hopefully this will change next week and I can settle into Corp life a bit better.

The time I have had online I’ve been adjusting to my new surroundings and doing those all important tasks. My clone is now moved to the station, my other ships, fittings and modules are being shipped over (thanks to my indy friend Durz0) and the all important bookmarks have started appearing.

Currently I only have my rifter (Smokey) to fly so I missed out on the alliance roam last night, but if you want to have a read about it go to Mail Lite’s blog

Skill training is progressing nicely, working mainly on support skills at the moment but they are still important.. ๐Ÿ™‚

I think I’m going to like it here… ๐Ÿ™‚

Fly crazy
Durz

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

