Home > General, Pirate Related > Pirates, bounties and general stuff

Pirates, bounties and general stuff

Well the good news is in RL I have nearly finished moving house so my online time should increase (hooray)..

I spent a bit of time online yesterday flying around Auner getting the lie of the land so to speak. I just missed out on an adhoc TBRA skirmish against a Bellicose cruiser (due to moving some boxes..) but all my fittings and modules are no in station and I’ve already donated some Rifter hulls and fittings to another academy member to keep them flying. It has highlighted that I really really need to work on my D-Scan skills as they suck at the minute šŸ™‚

I logged on briefly on Sunday and much to my surprise I now have a bounty on my head.. It’s only 5K but I now have a flashy “WANTED” stamped across my portrait, I have no idea who put a bounty on my head but I would just like to say Thank You šŸ™‚ (just need to get it increased now)..

Traffic to my blog is becoming a nice steady stream (thank you to all my readers), and a big part in this is because of Mail Lite’s mention on his blog.. šŸ™‚

Skill training is progressing nicely, working on some support skills and then to decide if to go for Assault Ships or Stealth Bombers..

My friend Durz0 is training up towards being able to fly Transport ships so he can haul or the goodies he builds over to me in Auner. Might even ask him nicely to join the Indy arm of the Rabbits.

Fly crazy
Durz

Categories: General, Pirate Related
  1. July 27, 2010 at 10:57

    Just added a little something to your bounty. Keep the YARR strong šŸ˜€

    • July 27, 2010 at 15:32

      Thanks for the extra bounty.. šŸ™‚ I’ve linked your blog on here and added you to my RSS feed..

  2. Acidsniper
    July 27, 2010 at 12:40

    Assault ships for the Yarrage! šŸ™‚ Gave your bounty a little boost too last night šŸ˜‰

    Fly insane!
    ~Acid

    • July 27, 2010 at 15:32

      LOL thanks for the boast I will have a look tonight. Just need to get my Wolf’s packed up and shipped over so I can have some fun in them.. šŸ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

