Home > Uncategorized > Weekly update..

Weekly update..

Well it’s Friday only a couple hours left of work and then I get a 4 day weekend.. 🙂

Right weekly update, in the real world my house move is complete although I’ve spent most of this week putting up shelves and building furniture so my Eve time has suffered. On the positive side I have my laptop all setup next to my PC for TS and other useful Eve tools while I play.. 😉

Durzo has been station bound for most of this week, due to my lack of game time his skill training is progressing nicely and hopefully by next weekend he will be ready to fly assault ships (those annoying support skills are nearly done) and then onto Stealth Bombers.. After that it will be finishing off my BC skills and then see what takes my fancy.

Durz0 our indy friend is now a member of the White Rabbits and has made the move to Amo. He will spend the next couple of weeks mining and build stuff for the Alliance.

I have also started work on a project that will hopefully be of use to the Alliance but only time will tell.. It involves programming which isn’t my favourite thing but I like a challenge.

Fly crazy
Durz

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

