Home > Eve Online, General > General Update

General Update

Not a lot to report so far this week, my Yarr time has taken a dip due to having to embrace my carebear side in order to make some ISK.

I did manage to get a kill in this morning (just a cyno dropping probe) but lost my ship in the process to some POS weapons.. Oh well not to worry, it currently brings my kill/loss ratio to 12:2 and a few percentage off my security status.

Durz0 has been working hard trying to make enough ISK for a Hulk and has numerous sell orders out on the market. My plan over the next couple of weeks is to mine enough ore to build some Cane’s for sale and for Durzo to use for Yarrage. I still struggle at times to find the best way to make regular reliable ISK but Eve is all about learning so I’m I will get there in time.

Well that’s all, fly crazy and see you in space (I’m the idiot in a Rifter)..
Durz

Categories: Eve Online, General
  1. September 2, 2010 at 12:09

    never been much of a great industrialist m8 (which is so evident by the state of my wallet 🙂 ) but not sure how much profit there actually is in canes tbh durzo. Talk to lotrias, should be able give you a few pointers asto what indeed might help you bring in some isk.

    • September 2, 2010 at 12:28

      Thanks m8, just want to say sorry to see you leave the Rabbits, but all the best for the future..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

