Home > Crazy Kinux, Eve Online, General, Pirate Related > Upcoming posts and general chat..

Upcoming posts and general chat..

Morning readers.. Yesterday Rixx Javix posted on his blog about the work he did on my new blog banner ๐Ÿ™‚ and overnight I have had a massive increase in traffic to the Chronicles (thanks Rixx), although it might be a short lived bump in visitors it was still nice to wake up this morning and see that little graph shot up past 100 visitors..

When I was in the Black Rabbits I had the pleasure of flying with Astral Dominix and the other day he posted about surviving in Low Sec as a carebear. I strongly recommend this as a read.. Astral knows his stuff (as an ex-pirate) about surviving in Low Sec and to be honest the same logic applies if you only fly in High Sec space.. He also talked about getting probes added to your overview, while I was in the Rabbits we had an overview file we could download and import (click here) or you can use this Overview Generator. The overview file you can download from me is geared towards being a pirate, just so you are warned.. ๐Ÿ™‚

The other day I posted about Money Matters, I would just like to thank everyone who spent the time to post a comment. Now I’m normally don’t do follow-up posts, however the godfather of blogging (CrazyKinux) retweeted my post and said he was looking forward to the follow-up, so not wanting to displease the god father I am planning on another post next week detailing how I make ISK through trade, mission running and indy related stuff.

Again thank you to allow my readers, fellow bloggers and the kind people that spent the time leaving comments on my blog.

Fly crazy
Durz

  1. November 19, 2010 at 14:26

    Glad to hear you got a nice bump m8. Keep up the great work.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

