Home > Eve Online, General > Eve Bloggers

Eve Bloggers

I spend a lot of time out of game reading all the Eve blogs I can find. I’ve downloaded the OPML list in the past but I’ve found a lot of blogs aren’t active anymore or don’t have Eve content in them. Over the last day I’ve gone through the hundreds of them I have and removed the “inactive” ones, either people have quit Eve, or not posted for months so I’ve removed them (sorry guys..).

If you want to see my list I’ve exported it from Google Readers as an XML file and you can download a copy HERE (right click and save target as).

If I’ve missed any off let me know.

Fly safe
Durz

Categories: Eve Online, General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

