Home > Eve Online, General > Gen: Just wanted to say thank you..

Gen: Just wanted to say thank you..

I would like to thank everyone for all the positive feedback and comments since I published my Guide to Looting and Flipping. Over the next week or so I will publish the guide as a 1 page PDF (available for download) and if my geek skills are up to it as a in-game browser compatible web page. I’m not sure if this will be a benefit but it might help some newer players access my guide without having to visit my blog.

Yesterday was my RL birthday (no Eve related presents for me though) so I didn’t get any Eve time in and I was busy over the weekend as well so not much happening. I’m currently work on a new Loki fitting so I can make us of that for some more high sec fun and mischief and to my shame (don’t tell the Black Rebels) I’ve been running some level 4’s to get my sec status back up past -2.0 so I can move more freely around empire space.

Oh my social experiment for creating my own blog related in-game channel so far has only one other visitor (you know who you are), so thank you and hopefully might see some more of you in there at some point.

Durz

Categories: Eve Online, General
  1. aquilius
    July 20, 2011 at 21:02

    Happy belated Birthday bud! Looking forward to the spiffy-fied guide 🙂

  2. July 20, 2011 at 22:40

    Happy belated birthday and lol on your missionbearing. For shame.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

